We apologize that no minutes were submitted for this meeting, but we can tell you that three HSPI officers were elected, and everyone was invited to a December 3rd Pot Luck Holiday Party, with a visit from Santa!

The officers elected to two-year terms are: Nick Vanderpool, 1st VP; Sarah Morris, Recording Secretary; Erin Jefferies, Membership Secretary. Sarah Dugan, 2nd VP was appointed to finish the term of Veronica Court.

A huge thank you to the previous execs, who spent many, many hours working hard and finding creative new ways to make South Park a great place to live! Veronica Court, Heath MacAlpine and Elizabeth Horner! We appreciate you!

Related posts

January 2023 Meeting Minutes

HSPI kicked off the new year with the DPD advising us about illegal dumping and traffic concerns; committee reports included the 2023 social calendar, budget, and real estate developments impacting the neighborhood.

read more